TEFLtastic index page now easier to use

While using my worksheet pages A to Z list myself, noticed that for some reason I’d rather inconveniently added “See… above/ below” like a book index when I first made it. Now added proper hyperlinks to all those instead, so that for example it now goes

EAP games/ worksheets – See Academic English (EAP) games/ worksheets

This should mean you can now quickly scan down and click to find worksheets on almost anything. Have also changed the name to the hopefully more memorable and so more easily Googleable:

TEFLtastic games/ worksheets pages A to Z

You can also of course just Google the page you’re looking for with “games/ worksheets” and/ or “TEFLtastic”, or use the drop-down menus under the picture above.

Now that is done, I’ve now started polishing up all those (approx. 350!) worksheet pages. See here for how to help me help you.

This entry was posted in Photocopiable worksheets. Bookmark the permalink.