How do free online resources compare to TEFL books?

and is that a worthwhile question to ask?

My own ambitions go no further than providing something at least as easy to find good stuff from as the Reward Resource Packs, 5 Minute Activities etc that I used to rely on, but online and free to access – and I generally think on those terms I and my fellow TEFL blog/ website owners are doing okay. I do wonder, though, whether I’m right. There’s also the bigger question of whether such an ambition is even worth pursuing. I’ve posed both of those questions in my first guest blog post for ages, for possibly the TEFL blog of the moment, eltjam:

How is the free TEFL internet doing?

This entry was posted in TEFL blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment (link optional and email never shared)

