12 extended speaking activities

with 31 worksheets.

This was the first TEFLtastic Classic I wrote about, and it has turned out to be such a classic since then that when I went back to update the links on the post I found I could also more than double the number of ideas and worksheets on there:

Extended speaking tasks (TEFLtastic Classics Part One).

This entry was posted in TEFL games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 12 extended speaking activities

  1. hamza says:

    Hi there,Kindly help me to select the online course for TEFL.I have been surfing the internet to find the TEFL online Course as the class room Training is not available in Kuwait.but I am really confused from where I attend the online course.Everybody on the internet is claiming that they are the best for online TEFL course.so kindly please please help me in this matter as I have to finish this course before end of this summer Vacation so I can apply for the job .If anybody know any credible and authenticated online training institute for online TEFL course just drop me the email to this mail [EDITED – Please comment here instead, mentioning if you’d like me to pass your email address onto hamza]

  2. alexcase says:

    There does seem to be a CELTA course, though it might be too late to register:

  3. hamza says:

    thanks alexcase for your reply .i have already checked with them its booked for this year so no chance this year

  4. alexcase says:

    I don’t know of any way of comparing online courses. None are particularly well respected by employers and reviews by people who have no experience in the area and have (usually) only done one course are pretty worthless. I put the general criteria for less terrible courses at the bottom of here:

Leave a comment (link optional and email never shared)

