Lots of lovely new articles and worksheets

Actually, I have no way of judging the loveliness of my own stuff, of course, just had a nice ring to it. Actually, lots could be an exaggeration too…

Articles

Adverbs of frequency games

What your students need to know about whole numbers

Guessing games for third person S – LINK FIXED

What students need to know about emailing – LINK FIXED

Worksheets

Architecture numbers review

BULATS Speaking Part One topics game

Useful phrases for IELTS Speaking

Useful phrases for BULATS Speaking

FCE First Lesson – Speaking Part One review and Needs analysis

The previous supply from this month is here.

This entry was posted in Adverbs of frequency, BULATS, Cambridge First Certificate, Email, English for architects, IELTS Speaking, Present simple for routines etc., Teaching numbers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lots of lovely new articles and worksheets

  1. Zdenek Rotrekl says:

    I love the FCE worksheet immensely. However my classes start in 7 weeks and I am afraid I´m going to forget that it exists. Any suggestions how to prevent this?

  2. Alex Case says:

    As a fellow blogger, the best solution for you is probably to add it as a link on your blog, e.g. as part of FCE page. I do that fairly often, just adding it to my blogroll if I don’t have time to make a page for it.

    Other ideas near the bottom of this:
    http://edition.tefl.net/articles/internet/find-efl-worksheets-internet/

  3. Zdenek Rotrekl says:

    Thanks, I will add it, though I still believe that once September comes I will spend two hours wondering what I should teach in my first FCE lesson and once I start the lesson I will remember that there is this wonderful worksheet 🙂 It always works like this with me.

Leave a comment (link optional and email never shared)

