New TEFL articles Feb 2011

The first is one of my pieces for MET that I’ve started putting up on the blog, and the rest are my usual monthly supply for TEFL.net and EnglishClub.com:

Drawing On Drawing Games Part One – Pictionary

Dealing with dominating students (based on my answers to an interview question that quite possibly got me my present job) – LINK FIXED

Fun activities for weather vocabulary – LINK FIXED

7 fun activities for mixed future tenses

General explanations for English future forms (with debunking of two of the very most common grammar myths)

This entry was posted in Classroom dynamics, Classroom management, Future tenses, Problem students. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment (link optional and email never shared)

